Thi: ication form is to be »
m':pi:rt]:;t‘:;: reluruez 't?) this office Stfi ('f' Fll‘e MHI'S]) f’!] 'S Ofﬁ‘ce

together with a fee of $117.00 made
payable to: Treasurer, State of
Maine.

No fee is required for the inspection
of public, private or state owned
school buildings or municipally-
owned buildings if dances are for

Department of Public Safety
Fire Prevenuion Unit

52 Stare House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0052

students and run by studeats. Tel. 207-626-3880 Fax 207-287-6251

APPLICATION FOR DANCE LICENSE

NAVE OF FACILTY TEL:
PHYSICAL LOCATION OF FACILITY" FAX:
TOW SOUNTY: EMAIL ADDRESE:
RALE AND TELEPHONE MUHEER GF FERSON RAVING MANE TEL
KE'Y TO PRELISES TG ALLOW FOR mSFECTION
NAME OF BUILDING OWNER:
NG ADDRESS
e Signabre of buldng awner
2P SODE:
TELEPHONE Fax EMAIL
e .
—_— —
NAME OF LESSEE: TEL
MALNG ADDRESS:
FAX
EMAL ADORESS:
Taowm P,
Signature of Apphaant:

This is a new license request:

Any new construction or renovation will require a construction

permit from the State Fire Marshal's Office prior to any

This is a renewal:

inspection for a dance license, prior to any construction and

prior to the issuance of any Dance License. Permitis

Existing Occupant Capacily:

required by State Statute MRSA 25 § 2448.

A facility that wishes to renew a Dance or Theater License must apply at least 30 days prior to
expiration date on the existing license to allow handling time and time for the required inspection:

v

OFFICE USEONLY W

EXISTING LICENSE WILL EXPIRE ON:

INSPECTED BY: DATE:
S 2
Gk I anlE: SENT TO INSPECTOR DATE
Chapter/s inspected under:
FEE RECD CHECK NO. LICENSE NO. EXPIRATION DATE FILE NUMBER
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