Candidate Withdrawals and Replacements after the June 8, 2010 Primary* As of September 8, 2010 Prepared by the Office of the Secretary of State

Ofc.	Dist.	Party	Withdrawn Candidate	Date Withdrawn	Replacement Candidate	Residence	Mailing Address
SS	6	R	Benjamin P. Gilman	6/18/2010	Matthew L. Mattingly	Gorham	91 South St., Gorham 04038
SS	8	G	Kelsey I. Perchinski	6/17/2010	No replacement received by replacement deadline		
SS	10	 	Matthew F. Cartmell	7/12/2010	Scott L. Thomas Freeport 180 Main St., Freeport 04022		
SS	21	D	Nancy E. Smith	6/25/2010	Patrice A. Putman	Winthrop	76 So. Upper Narrows Lane, Winthrop
55	-1	D	Trailey D. Shintin	0,20,2010		,, munop	04364
SS	22	D	Adrian C. Humphreys	7/19/2010	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		
SS	25	D	Lisa T. Marrache	6/23/2010	Pamela Jabar Trinward	Waterville	117 Silver St., Waterville 04901
SS	29	D	Patricia J. Sharp	6/14/2010	F. James Whalen	Machias	PO Box 122, Machias 04654
SS	34	D	Alan M. Lindquist	6/30/2010	Patrick H. Gordon	Houlton	34 Green St., Houlton 04730
SR	6	D	Courtney M. Lundeen	7/12/2010	Nathan L. Smith	Blaine	PO Box 312, Mars Hill 04758
SR	23	D	Donald E. Shepley	7/12/2010	Patricia A. Kimball	Hermon	518 George Rd., Hermon 04401
SR	24	D	Tammy L. Lockhart	6/24/2010	A. Michael Sawtelle	Dexter	PO Box 495, Dexter 04930
SR	29	D	Everett B. Flannery, Jr.	6/25/2010	Evan F. Sposato	Pittsfield	279 Somerset Ave., Pittsfield 04967
SR	30	D	James J. Alciere	6/14/2010	Anna S. Mather	East Machias	4 Guptill Drive, East Machias 04630
SR	35	R	Randell C. Sprague Jr.	8/11/2010	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		
SR	40	D	Mark J. LeBlanc	7/12/2010	Mark J. LeBlanc	Orrington	38 Fowler Rd., Orrington 04474
SR	47	R	Michael E. McNeil	7/6/2010	Horatio C. Cowan III	Rockland	157 Talbot Ave., Rockland 04841
SR	49	D	Katherine B. Cosgrove	7/6/2010	Shelby G. Chadwick	Warren	1293 Middle St., Warren 04864
SR	59	R	Douglas S. Mock	7/12/2010	Delsa B. Mock	Randolph	42 Central St., Randolph 04346
SR	59	R	Delsa B. Mock	08/26/2010	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		
SR	63	R	David L. Bracy	8/3/2010	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		
SR	64	R	David Moser	7/1/2010	Kimberly N. Olsen	Phippsburg	1200 Main Rd., Phippsburg 04562
SR	68	D	Candace B. Gleason	7/12/2010	Mary P. Roussel	Auburn	59 Grandview Ave., Auburn 04210
SR	68	D	Mary P. Roussel	8/24/2010	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		
SR	69	R	Lawrence B. Pelletier	7/9/2010	John M. Michael	Auburn	PO Box 233, Auburn 04212
SR	73	R	Brendan W. O'Brien	7/12/2010	Douglas T. Stone	Lewiston	8 Bridge St., Lewiston 04240
SR	77	D	Pamela Jabar Trinward	7/1/2010	Thomas R. W. Longstaff	Waterville	39 Pleasant St., Waterville 04901
SR	78	D	George A. Hite	7/7/2010	No replacement received by replacement deadline		
SR	86	D	Peter Henry Pfeiffer	6/10/2010	Benjamin Doty	Madison	1236 E. Madison Rd., Madison 04950
SR	110	R	Peter J. Busque	7/9/2010	Clayton Haskell	Windham	9 Harriet Ave., Windham 04062

* Deadline to withdraw after the primary election and be replaced by the party was July 12, 2010. Filing deadline for replacement candidates was 5:00 p.m. July 26, 2010. A candidate for an office on the general election ballot may not withdraw less than 60 days before the general election, that date is Friday, September 3, 2010.

Ofc.	Dist.	Party	Withdrawn Candidate	Date	Replacement Candidate	Residence	Mailing Address
				Withdrawn			
SR	113	D	Joan F. Cohen	7/6/2010	Mark N. Dion	Portland	45 Allison Ave., Portland 04103
SR	113	R	Charles C.S. Burns	6/22/2010	Jason R. Harris	Portland	199 Hope Ave., Portland 04103
SR	117	G	William S. Linnell	07/27/2010	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		
SR	119	G	Christian N. McNeil	7/13/2010	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		
SR	119	R	Megan D. Sanborn	6/25/2010	No replacement received by replacement deadline		
SR	121	R	Lauren M. Chatmas	6/28/2010	Eric B. Lusk	Cape Elizabeth	17 Reef Rd., Cape Elizabeth 04107
SR	128	R	Lynda K. Griffith	6/10/2010	Heather W. Sirocki	Scarborough	32 Glendale Circle, Scarborough 04074
SR	139	R	Charles E. Aaskov	6/15/2010	Aaron F. Libby	Waterboro	PO Box 343, North Waterboro 04061
SR	144	D	Larissa L. Crockett	7/7/2010	Bethany M. Merrifield	Sanford	65 Terry Dr., Sanford 04073
SR	144	D	Bethany M. Merrifield	8/16/10	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		
CC	OXF 3	D	Kimberly J. Waite	6/25/2010	Robert E. Kirchherr	Paris	674 Elm Hill Rd., S. Paris 04281
СТ	SAG	D	Kean T. McDermott	7/12/2010	Jane Scease	Topsham	11 Western Ave., Topsham 04086
DA	Dist. 1	D	Mark W. Lawrence	7/9/2010	Kathryn M. Slattery	Old Orchard	4 Brisson St., Old Orchard Beach 04064
						Beach	
CH	YOR 1		Victoria C. Ridlon	8/23/2010	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		
CH	YOR 4		John J. Sylvester	8/26/2010	Received after deadline – no replacement allowed		

^{*} Deadline to withdraw after the primary election and be replaced by the party was July 12, 2010. Filing deadline for replacement candidates was 5:00 p.m. July 26, 2010. A candidate for an office on the general election ballot may not withdraw less than 60 days before the general election, that date is Friday, September 3, 2010.