Exam Committee Meetings and Membership

Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of the month at 9:30 AM.

Past Meeting Minutes

Exam Committeee Members:

Name Location
Gary Utgard Jr, Chair BLS Instructor Coordinator Representative
Andrea Thompson Southern Maine EMS (Region 1) Representative
Joanne LeBrun Tri County EMS (Region 2) Representative
Jeremy Damren Kennebec Valley EMS (Region 3) Representative
Sally Taylor Northeastern Maine EMS (Region 4) Representative
Ben Zetterman Aroostook Maine EMS (Region 5) Representative
Rick Petrie Mid Coast EMS (Region 6) Representative
Cheri Volta ALS Instructor Coordinator Representative
Vacant Maine EMS Board Representative
Kelly Roderick At Large Representative
Patrick Underwood At Large Representative